Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg


Professors / Lecturers

Business Economics / Management
Accounting and Control
Prof. Dr. Barbara Schöndube-Pirchegger
Prof. Dr. Barbara Schöndube-Pirchegger Public Economics
Prof. Dr. Andreas Knabe
International Management
Prof. Dr. Susanne Enke
Prof. Dr. Susanne Enke Applied Economics
Prof. Dr. Michael Kvasnicka
Prof. Dr. Michael Kvasnicka
Business Taxation
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Eichfelder
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Eichfelder Economic Policy
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
Banking and Finance
Prof. Dr. Peter Reichling
International Economics
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Karl-Heinz Paqué
Strategic Management and Organisation
Prof. Dr. Thomas Spengler
Prof. Dr. Thomas Spengler 2013 Monetary Economics and Public Financial Institutions
Prof. Dr. Horst Gischer
Operations Management
Prof. Dr. Gudrun P. Kiesmüller
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kiesmüller Economics
Prof. Reint E. Gropp, PhD (President IWH)
Prof. Reint E. Gropp
Prof. Dr. Marko Sarstedt
Prof. Dr. Marko Sarstedt

Economics: Productivity and Innovations
Prof. Dr. Steffen Müller
(Head of IWH Department Structural Change and Productivity)

Prof. Dr. Steffen Müller
Management Science
Prof. Dr. Jan Fabian Ehmke
Prof. Dr. Jan Fabian Ehmke Financial Economics
. Dr. Michael Koetter
(Head of IWH Department Financial Markets)
Prof. Dr. Anne Chwolka
Banking and Financial Systems
. Dr. Felix Noth
Junprof. Dr. Felix Noth
Prof. Dr. Abdolkarim Sadrieh
sadrieh Financial Economics
Jun.-Prof. Stefano Colonnello, PhD
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stefano Colonnello
Prof. Dr. Matthias Raith
Financial Economics
Jun.-Prof. Qizhou Xiong, PhD
Junprof. Qizhou Xiong, PhD
Empirical Economics Research
Prof. Dr. Dr. Bodo Vogt
Applied Microeconometrics
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Sabrina Jeworrek
Economics of Business and Law
Prof. Dr. Roland Kirstein
Prof. Dr. Roland Kirstein Law  
Financial Management and Innovation Finance
Prof. Dr. Elmar Lukas
Prof. Dr. Elmar Lukas Chair of Law and Economics
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Burgard
Consumer Behavior
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Marcel Lichters
Junprof. Dr. Marcel Lichters Lecturers / Privatdozenten

Experimental Economics
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Karina Held

Junprof. Dr. Karina Held PD Dr. Andreas Bortfeldt
PD Dr. Rainer Kleber
PD Dr. Annette Kirstein
PD Dr. Stephan Schosser


  Honorary and Apl. Professors 

  Professors retd.
Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Contact Person: Webmaster